Moderators & Speakers


  • Mr. Charlie Villaseñor PCAAE Chair PCAAE
  • Mr. Gihan Perera Futurist. Conference Speaker. Author. Consultant
  • Mr. Octavio B. Peralta PCAAE Founder & CEO PCAAE
  • Ms. Anna Pasetes Executive Director Shareholders Association of the Philippines (SharePhil)
  • Ms. Dot Miller, CAE “Strategic Fundraising” CEO The Solution Co-founder, National Credentialing Institute
  • Ms. Evelyn B. Salire Secretary General Philippine Retailers Association (PRA)
  • Ms. Fe Marie Cabantac 2019 President Philippine Society for Talent Dev’t
  • Ms. Maria Victoria C. Españo Governor Management Association of the Philippines


  • Mr. Jesse Rebustillo PCAAE Board Trustee PCAAE
  • Ms. Cora Conde PCAAE Board Trustee PCAAE
  • Ms. Rizchelle S. Manaog PCAAE Board Trustee PCAAE
  • Ms. Yayu Javier President AVANZA Inc.