PCAAE holds 7th GCMM, elects new Board Members

The PCAAE General Council of Members, the highest organ of the association, met for its 7th General Council of Members Meeting (GCMM) on November 28, 2019 at the Philippine International Convention Center (PICC) in the second afternoon of the 7th Association Executives Summit (see separate story). PCAAE Chair, Cora Conde, presided the meeting which covered the approval of the minutes of the last GCMM held on November 24, 2018 at the Subic Bay Exhibition and Convention Center, approval of the statement of financial condition as of December 31, 2018, induction of new members, election of new Board of Trustees Members and culminated with the CEO’s Report on the accomplishments during 2019 and the work plan for 2020.

Elected to three-year terms were:
Mr. Charlie Villaseñor, Chairman
Ms. Gwen Albarracin, Vice Chairman
Ms. Corazon D. Conde
Ms. Cecile M. Ibarra
Ms. Evelyn B. Salire
Mr. Jesse Francis N. Rebustillo
Ms. Rizchelle Sampang-Manaog

And those with two-year terms were:
Atty. Alberto B. Reyno
Ms. Arlene S. Orencia
Ms. Linda P. Gonzalez
Mr. Florentino S. Dulalia, Jr.
Ms. Ritzi V. Ronquillo
Ms. Arlene Eleanor E. Liberal

After the GCMM, the new Board met and elected its Chair and Vice Chair in the persons of Mr. Charlie Villasenor and Ms. Gwen Albarracin, respectively. The Board also retained two of its independent members, Ms. Yayu Javier and Mr. Butch Cabalu, as well as the present PCAAE management team.”

In Cooperation With
Community Partner