April 24, 2018

Greetings!

In behalf of the Philippine Academy of Family Physicians (PAFP), it is with great pleasure to inform your Executive Department of our New Set of National Officers for the year 2018-2019. The officers were elected to the position by the majority of the 21 newly elected National Board of Directors held last March 1, 2018 at the Philippine International Convention Center. We are grateful for the continuous trust which your and the PAFP National has developed and nurtured through time. For future undertakings you may get in touch with our Secretariat in the following contact details:

Email Address: secretariat@thepafp.org

<u>Contact Numbers</u> 02-5162900 02-2545646 02-4050140 <u>Cellphone Numbers</u> 0917-5486550 0908-8666124 0932-8528743

Likewise, recent updates and news regarding the Academy can be viewed in our website <u>www.thepafp.org</u>.

God bless and thank you very much!

Minde

THE PAFP IS A SPECIALTY SOCIETY AFFILIATED WITH THE PHILIPPINE MEDICAL ASSOCIATION (PMA) AND IS A MEMBER OF THE WORLD ORGANIZATION OF FAMILY DOCTORS (WONCA)



The Philippine Academy of Family Physicians, Inc.

Secretariat: No. 2244 Taft Avenue, Malate, Manila Tel. No. (632) 516-2900 Fax No. (632) 254-5646 PAFP : Globe - (0917) 5486550 : Smart - (0908) 8666124 : Sun - (0932) 8528743 Email : <u>secretariat@thepafp.org</u> Website : www.thepafp.org

OFFICERS: 2017-2018

President Policarpio B. Joves, Jr., M.D.

Vice-President Maria Victoria Concepcion P. Cruz, M.D.

Executive Secretary Karin Estepa-Garcia, M.D.

Treasurer Lynne Marcia H. Bautista, M.D.

National Directors: Limuel Anthony B. Abrogena, M.D. Disi Yap-Alba, MD. Eli AR. Belarmino, M.D. Jane Eflyn Lardizabal-Bunyi, M.D. Mona Lisa F. Cosme, M.D. Aurora R. Espinoza, M.D. Ricardo S. Guanzon, M.D. Cheridine Oro-Josef, M.D. Josefina S. Isidro-Lapeña, M.D. Anna Guia O. Limpoco, M.D. Leilanie Apostol- Nicodemus, M.D.

Regional Directors :

Rhodora M. Falcon-Pesebre, M.D. Northern Luzon

Ceasar V. Palma, M.D. Southern Luzon

Aileen T. Riel- Espina, M.D. Visayas

Ricardo B. Audan, M.D. Mindanao East

Angel T. Feliciano, Jr., M.D. Mindanao West

Josephine A. Chikiamco- Dizon, M.D. NOR

Eva Irene Yu- Maglonzo, M.D. Immediate Past President

THE NATIONAL OFFICERS

PRESIDENT:Policarpio B. Joves, Jr., M.D., FPAFPVICE-PRESIDENT:Maria Victoria Concepcion P. Cruz, M.D., FPAFPEXECUTIVE SECRETARY:Karin Estepa-Garcia, M.D., FPAFP, FPSHPMTREASURER:Lynne Marcia H. Bautista, M.D., FPAFP

THE NATIONAL BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Limuel Anthony B. Abrogena, M.D. Disi Yap-Alba, M.D. Eli AR. Belarmino, M.D. Jane Eflyn Lardizabal-Bunyi, M.D. Mona Lisa F. Cosme, M.D. Aurora R. Espinoza, M.D. Ricardo S. Guanzon, M.D. Cheridine Oro-Josef, M.D. Josefina Isidro-Lapeña, M.D. Anna Guia O. Limpoco, M.D.

THE REGIONAL DIRECTORS

NORTH LUZON Rhodora Falcon-Pesebre, M.D.

> SOUTH LUZON Ceasar V. Palma, M.D.

VISAYAS Aileen T. Riel-Espina, M.D.

EAST MINDANAO

Ricardo B. Audan, M.D.

WEST MINDANAO Angel T. Feliciano, Jr., M.D.

NCR Josephine A. Chikiamco-Dizon, M.D.

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Eva Irene Yu-Maglonzo, M.D.

Sincerely,



Noted By:

POLICARPO B. JOVES JR., M.D. President